There are a few ways to access the pictures taken on your account. The options available to you depend on which product you're using.
With the exception of our Simple Booth app for iPhone (our completely free version), all of our apps (HALO, Virtual Booth, and Classic) will automatically send your pictures to an online gallery.
The online gallery, which can be customized to varying degrees depending on your software plan, is where people will initially access pictures they have taken.
From here, participants can share their image to social media, download a copy to their own device, and if your gallery is public they can view the other images on the page.
Public online galleries are also a great way to share your pictures with somebody who did not participate with the booth or attend your event or activation.
Downloading Saved Copies
Where Photos Save
Gallery downloads are available by default. All other saving methods must be enabled before taking pictures.
Pictures can be downloaded from your Simple Booth gallery settings, your iPad's Camera Roll, or Dropbox.
Virtual Booth (web app)
Pictures can be downloaded from your Simple Booth gallery settings.
Pictures can be exported from your iPad's Camera Roll (Photos app).