When setting up for your event, you'll be asked to create an online gallery. After guests share from the booth via text or email, they will be linked to this online gallery where they can view and share their pictures. 

This sharing process allows guests to post to social platforms directly from a personal device without having to go through a lengthy login process at your booth. We also track the shared URL for analytics purposes. 


The galleries can be customized to various degrees based on the app and plan you are using. Learn how to edit and customize your Galleries on this page

Did this answer your question?