Your subscription will auto-renew every month until you cancel.
App Store Subscriptions
If you signed up for your plan through the App Store, follow these instructions to cancel your subscription.
Subscriptions through Simple Booth's Website
1. Access your subscription page
Log into your dashboard and click your avatar in the top right corner. The dropdown menu will include a link to your billing.
2. Use the "cancel subscription" button
You'll be asked to confirm the cancelation and will receive a confirmation email. You can cancel anytime (even immediately after you sign up!) and your plan will remain active for the full subscription term.
Saving Pictures & Data
You and your guests can always view your galleries on your account regardless of your subscription status.
You will not have access to your booth settings, gallery customizations, or analytics while you do not have any active licenses.
We recommend downloading and saving any account information you'll want to have access to prior to canceling.
When you are ready to subscribe again, you will regain access to all of your old data.
Virtual Booth Credits
When you cancel, any active virtual events will stop accepting uploads.
Credits that came with your HALO plan will roll over for 3 months. If you purchased bulk credits on top of your plan, those will roll over for 12 months.
Learn more about Virtual Booth credits here.