After your event ends, your client(s), family, and/or friends will want access to the pictures that were taken with your booth. Event guests will automatically receive links to their pictures during the event but you should always offer the other options we describe here too!
There are a few ways to share the pictures!
Share a link
Most clients want to be able to view the pictures as they appear in the online gallery for the event.
Accessing the gallery link is as easy as opening up the gallery itself (which HALO customers can access from their gallery settings, and Classic customers can access through their dashboard), and copying the link from the URL bar.
Be sure your gallery's privacy level supports sharing the gallery link with your client before sending the link.
Post to social media
Every Simple Booth Gallery includes options to post the full Gallery page to Facebook and Twitter. Share your event with your network by clicking the share icons on the top right corner of each of your Galleries.
Share saved files
Galleries are fun for sharing photos from events over social networks, but often times clients also want copies of the photos to save to their hard drive.
Classic (formerly Event Edition) can save copies of the layouts and individual frames to the iPad's Camera Roll. Be sure to enable the save options within your save options panel.
HALO can also save copies of the photos, GIFs, and individual images to the iPad's Camera Roll if chosen.
HALO customers can also download the finished layouts and individual images from the online Gallery settings. This will send a compressed file to the email address on the account, which you can download and share.
HALO is also integrated with Dropbox as an additional option to save your pictures.