Pictures can be deleted from the account the event was run on or by the Simple Booth team. Make sure that you're logged into your account before trying to delete photos from your events.
First, find the picture that needs to be deleted if you don't already have a link. On Simple Booth Classic (formerly Event Edition), your Galleries can be accessed from your dashboard. On HALO, your Galleries can be accessed from the Galleries page.
A delete button will show to the right of the photo when you're logged in. Guests will not see the delete button so may email you or our team to request that their photo be removed.
If multiple photos need to be removed, the "Edit Gallery" button at the top of the page allows for photos to be deleted in bulk.
Once the photos are selected, click on the trash can to remove them.
Looking to have a picture you took at an event removed?
Please get in touch with the host of the event directly or with our team via the chat window below. In order to delete the photo, we will first need a link to it!