Simple Booth will delete your account upon request. Follow the steps below to start the process.

How To Delete Your Account

Online

This option will be available soon.

In-App

  1. Sign into your account.

  2. Open the account menu by tapping your avatar in the upper right corner of the Presets screen. Tap "Delete Account" at the very bottom

  3. Tap “Start account deletion”.

  4. Check your inbox for the confirmation email (if you don’t see it after a few minutes, check your spam folder). The link in the email will be active for 24 hours.

  5. Click the link and enter your account password to verify your account deletion request.

  6. App Store subscriptions: Visit your Apple subscriptions to cancel your subscription and prevent future charges.

    Simple Booth subscriptions: We automatically cancel your plan for you.

    Not sure of your subscription type? Visit your Simple Booth subscription page and if you are paying via an App Store subscription you will see a message with information about canceling through Apple.

    If you are paying directly with Simple Booth you’ll instead see the option to cancel on this page.


In app account deletion coming to the Classic and Simple Booth apps soon. In the meantime, contact our team to request your removal.

Did this answer your question?