Brand moderation is available on the pro plan.
Moderating your Galleries allows you to pick and choose which photos end up being uploaded. You know that there are always going to be one or two guests at your events who make an inappropriate gesture (or worse!) at your booth. If you or your client are concerned about privacy or inappropriate photos, our brand moderation tool allows the photos to be approved before being uploaded.
Using Gallery moderation
Gallery moderation must be enabled for each specific Gallery you want to moderate. Turn moderation on and access your moderation queue from your Galleries page.
In the moderation queue, you’ll have the choice to approve or delete any photos taken during the event before they’re uploaded to your gallery or sent out to your guests. Please know that if you delete a photo from your moderation, the guests in the photo won’t receive their link.