Moderating your Galleries allows you to pick and choose which photos end up being uploaded to your online gallery in order to avoid anything inappropriate being uploaded.
Brand moderation is available on the Select plan. Enable brand moderation from your gallery settings.
Enabling Brand Moderation
Find brand moderation within the Basic panel on your gallery settings page. Check the box to enable the feature.
Using Gallery Moderation
Gallery moderation must be enabled for each specific Gallery you want to moderate. Enable moderation and access your moderation queue from your Galleries page.
Pending photos can be accessed from a "moderate photos" button that will populate on the right-hand side of your gallery settings.
You’ll have the choice to approve or delete any photos taken during the event before they’re uploaded to your gallery or sent out to your guests.
If you delete a photo from your moderation queue, the participants in the photo won’t receive their link.