Log into your dashboard and scroll to the section in the footer that says "Billing," and you will see a link to Manage Billing

Your HALO app subscription will auto-renew every month.

Once you cancel, visit your licenses tab on your dashboard and confirm that the license will not renew. If your license is set to expire, a note about the expiration date will appear next to your license. 

Will I lose any data? 

Information saved to your account will not be accessible while your license is inactive. Guests will still be able to access their photos from your events, but you will not have access to your settings, gallery customizations, or analytics while you do not have any active licenses. 

We recommend downloading and saving any account information you'll want to have access to prior to canceling. When you're ready to subscribe again, you will regain access to all of your old data. 


  • Simply unlinking your license from a device does not pause or cancel your subscription.
Did this answer your question?